The Private Thoughts Of Ayesha Ali

Before she was killed.

From @CourtNewsUK

Capture

Ayesha Ali

B_QRYmYW0AAHQjI (1)

~B_QUCGkXIAA6sJM

A woman and her sadistic lover who created a cyber fantasy world have been convicted of killing her eight-year-old daughter.

Ayesha Ali was found dead in her bedroom with more than 50 injuries in east London, in August 2013.

The girl’s mother Polly Chowdhury, 35, and her female lover Kiki Muddar, 43, were convicted of manslaughter.

The Old Bailey heard Muddar manipulated Chowdhury through a series of fictitious friends on social media.

Prosecutor Richard Whittam QC told the court Ayesha endured a “background of prolonged abuse” and some “might call it torture” because Muddar had a “disgust” for the child.

BBC News

10 Comments

Filed under Abuse, News

10 responses to “The Private Thoughts Of Ayesha Ali

  1. Pingback: The Private Thoughts Of Ayesha Ali | Alternative News Network

  2. Paul Daniels

    Thankyou for the help and information that im receiving from you. Im trying to pass my email details on to a few fellow writers on your wessington court blog. Can you please help me thankyou. Paul clarke

    Sent from my Windows Phone ________________________________

  3. Very sad… And upsetting. poor child.

    • pongo

      Very difficult to be a parent full stop. Feel so sorry for kids that have parents who cannot do/attempt the job. Unfortunately lots of kids `out there` being neglected/ abused. Very sad.

  4. steve

    At my age of life I never thought reading would make me cry like a child,im so sickened that any one could hurt a child and the older I get the more sickened ive become by just how inhumane some of society has become,there aren’t realy the words to convey my hatred for such people who hurt children,i can only hope some one in power some where in this messed up country comes out and does all it can to help every vulnerable child in the UK,and the deviants that commit these crimes are truly punished as they deserve no compassion or even a second thought I say

    • @Steve I agree reading her little letter to herself I found so moving. Little things like ” no huffing and,puffing ” almost made me smile. Such a charming little soul and such a tragic waste because of cruelty.

      Words fail me…

    • Sabre

      You’re not the only one Steve, I’m sure that many of us believed ourselves to be tough guys until we started reading some of the stuff that surfaces here.

    • pongo

      Steve feel your pain. Life is now like a Tom and Jerry cartoon (Tom hits Jerry, Jerry hits somebody lower than him etc. etc.).
      The ideal of being a `family` is now a distant memory. My mum and dad had 7 kids, dad worked (no short term contracts, worked for the same business all his life) mum looked after the kids. I was very lucky to be born when `we` as a nation wanted a society.
      Now, as you know we are all `individuals`. Not rocket science is it mate?

    • Kris

      It is so heartbreaking and a child not mine or related to me.Can’t stop crying every time I think of Ayesha and wish I could have been there to protect her.

  5. paul

    Harvey proctors home raided according to exaro