What Do You Know Chris Smith ?

_42856715_smith203

Chris Smith, now Baron Smith of Finsbury in the London Borough of Islington, is a member of the House of Lords. He was a councillor in the London Borough of Islington from 1978 until 1983, when he became the Member of Parliament for Islington South & Finsbury. In 1997 he became Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport in Tony Blair’s first government. He stepped down in 2005 and entered the House of Lords.

So, Chris Smith, considering you were an Islington Borough councillor and then represented Islington as it’s MP, retaining very close links with the council tell us;

What do you know about the child abuse that took place in Islington Baron Smith ?

10 Comments

Filed under Abuse, Fairbank, News, Politics

10 responses to “What Do You Know Chris Smith ?

  1. Edit by gojam.

    Very sorry Paul, time for that later, I promise. I almost alluded to it but decided against it for ‘now’.

    I hope you understand, I can’t do anything if this blog gets shut down.

    Can you email me please ? gojam56@gmail.com

  2. john carey

    chris smith looks like my uncle pat

  3. john carey

    never would/did – but just coming to the realisation that I never saw my uncle pat (chris smith) and auntie pat (baroness tonge) at the same place and at the same time

  4. I met a woman who used to live next door to him, and apparently he’s a complete shithead and a bad neighbour…

  5. Clarence J Boddicker

    Now now, this is starting to look like a homosexual witch hunt.

  6. Hartford

    I Rate Politicians Very Low

  7. Withheld

    All Politicians are the Scum of The Earth.May they alll suffer from the pox and itchy scratchy scabies bugs for the rest of their pox ridden lives

  8. Withheld

    The Commons and Lords are jam packed full of Pink Oboes. Its no wonder that the peado charter got through so easily.